terewintel.blogg.se

Rose diagram thesis
Rose diagram thesis





rose diagram thesis

Then, I'd like them to apply those techniques to create, proliferate, or explore existing theories or their own. I'd like to educate people on the archetype of conspiracy theories and the techniques used to propagate them. I am interested in building a pop-up, interactive museum or experience. I'm exploring if a return to tactile exposure to conspiracy theories can increase comprehension, curiosity, and empathy. My project explores the impact that technology has on the propagation of conspiracy theories and the digital communities that form around it. It was nice to have to summarize my project, which I haven’t done in some time. AdvisorĮlizabeth introduced me to Lauren Petty, who will be my project advisor.

rose diagram thesis

I was happy that this assignment made me sit down and think of the methods and methodologies I will use. I worked on a draft of my paper outline, but am still unsure the most logical order for the background. REDACTED Can you tell different stories using redcations?ĬONSPIRACY: The Game Cards Against Humanity-style card game that will test what you’ve learned so farĪlso have two interviews with high school teachers set-up, but had to move them as I was too swamped working to finish the background draft. Perception and visuals create a photo that tells two different stories Here are the four prototypes I have in mind to iterate on next week.Ĭonflicting Shadows, Lunar Landing second phase of testing Unfortunately, I spent every moment this week working on the background, so I was unable to work on my prototypes. She helped walk through some of the final project, determining that it will be more of a thought-provoking artistic experience rather than a museum that presents actual scientific findings and asks users to share the conclusion.

rose diagram thesis

We had an invigorating discussion and it was helpful to explain my project to someone who is coming from a totally blank slate. The draft as it stands right now can we found here. With the loss of a week to work on the background draft on my paper, I scrambled to reorient and reorganize the information I hoped to include in my background draft.







Rose diagram thesis